Creating this site

I have now spent many hours working on starting my website. I am making this site thanks to a Bootcamp I took through Canadian Virtual Gurus. If you’d like to visit them their website is here. If you are just starting out or have lots of experience and just want a little help, I suggest you visit them. As mentioned above they also now have a Bootcamp course you can take. I recommend that as well. They are awesome and have many years’ experience in this industry and lots of knowledge to share. Props to Megan for an awesome Bootcamp. You are a very good teacher. I finally have almost everything set up and it feels great. It has been a very long journey (all in, not just the site), but I think it will be well worth the time in the long run. Having your own website, Facebook page and LinkedIn account (among others) can go a long way in helping either get clients, get your name out there or help others who are just starting out and are lost and don’t know what to do. My hope for this site is all the above. Not only to help myself but help others. I will post as often as I can with tips and tricks and anything else I have found helpful. Talk to you guys again soon.

Leave a Reply

