A little about me

I am a Virtual Administrative Assistant. I have successfully completed an Administrative Assistant course, have extensive experience in customer service and supervisory work. I work well on my own or as part of a team, I have excellent comprehension and retention, and capable of multitasking efficiently while still meticulously paying attention to detail. I love being a Virtual Administrative Assistant and all the benefits that come with it; such as a flexible work schedule, most of the time I don’t have to worry about getting a babysitter, and during my breaks and down time I can take my littles outside for some play time.

 

I am a mom. I have 3 human babies and a furry baby. My 3 human babies are M-17, M-16 and F-3. My furry baby (a puppy) is only 8 mo. As you can imagine between my 3 year old and furry 8 month old, I can sometimes have my hands full. They both like to go outside and play, and go for walks. They both really enjoy their down time too. We like to spend time at the park (both human and doggy) and love to snuggle on the couch after a hard day of work and play.

I move from place to place more then I would like, but its a requirement of our life. I love to read, crochet, chat with friends (usually online or phone) do crafts with my little human (when I have the energy) and love driving. I have lots of friends, but not many I’m close with. I am happily married. My husband has told me more then once I have mild O.C.D. (I am not contesting that because I will go behind him and re-do thing he just did because he didn’t do it “right”) I love coffee, chocolate, and fruit. I like lots of different food and too many to list.

Advertisements